MAHATMA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL (2022-23) P.T.A. Executive Committee

Designation		Name
President	PRINCIPAL	Mr. Jomon Mathew
Vice- President	Parent (NUR)	Mr. Kiran Phadke
Secretary	TEACHER	MS. MEENA KHALIL
Jt.Secretary	Parent (VI)	Mr. Chedilal Patle
Member	Parent (JR)	Ms. Ekta Ukay
Member	Parent (SR)	Ms. Vijeta Kaushik
Member	Parent (I)	Mr. Prafulla Jadhav
Member	Parent (II)	Ms. Prerana Sukhatankar
Member	Parent (III)	Mr. Rohan Nikale
Member	Parent (IV)	Mr. Sumedh Handore
Member	Parent (V)	Ms. Radhika Subramaniam
Member	Parent (VII)	Mr. Tushar Deshpande
Member	Parent (VIII)	Mr. Manisha Mhatre
Member	Parent (IX)	Ms. Shravani Bhojane
Member	Parent (X)	Mr. Atul Patil
Member	Teacher	Mr Girish Singh
Member	Teacher	Ms Sujata Kolin
Member	Teacher	Ms Shylashri R.
Member	Teacher	Ms Anuradha Sharma
Member	Teacher	Ms Shancimol Mathew
Member	Teacher	Ms Ashwini Divekar
Member	Teacher	Ms Smita Deogirikar
Member	Teacher	Ms Shreelatha Sivadas
Member	Teacher	Ms Reena Gothwal