## MAHATMA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL (C.B.S.E.) P.T.A. Executive Committee Academic Year 2024-25

Sr.No.	Designation	Name
1	President	Mr. Jomon Mathew (Principal)
2	Vice- President	MR. RAHUL ARRANKAN
3	Secretary	Mr. Girish Chandra Singh
4	Jt. Secretary	Mrs. Meena Khalil
5	Jt. Secretary	MRS. SARITA BHALERAO
6	Member	MR.SUNNY VISHWAKARMA
7	Member	MR.ROHAN MHETTER
8	Member	MR. PARAG KHANDALKAR
9	Member	MR.RAJESH DONGARE
10	Member	MRS. DARSHITA NAIR
11	Member	MR. ADITYA BHAGAT
12	Member	MRS. URMILA PATIL
13	Member	MRS. SHARVARI DIVEKAR
14	Member	MR. C. C. PATLE
15	Member	MRS. SHREYA PITKAR
16	Member	MRS. SANDHYA WATTAMWAR
17	Member	Mrs. Sujata Kolin
18	Member	Mrs. Shylishri Radhakrishnan
19	Member	Mrs. Anuradha Sharma
20	Member	Mrs. Shancimol Mathew
21	Member	Mrs. Sharda Mhatre
22	Member	Mrs. Smita Deogirikar
23	Member	Mrs. Sreelatha Sivadas
24	Member	Mr. Ramdas Kondilkar
25	Member	Mrs. Reena Gothwal