MAHATMA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL (C.B.S.E.) P.T.A. Executive Committee Academic Year 2023-24

Sr.No.	Designation	Name
1	President	Mr. Jomon Mathew (Principal)
2	Vice- President	Mrs. Shrutika Uikey (Nursery A)
3	Secretary	Mr. Girish Chandra Singh
4	Jt. Secretary	Mrs. Meena Khalil
5	Jt. Secretary	Mrs. Aarti Badiyani (VII B)
6	Member	Mrs. Geeta Fulwani (Jr.KG A)
7	Member	Mr. Rajesh Dongare (VII A)
8	Member	Dr. Vishal Nalawade (I A)
9	Member	Mrs. Aarti Kalyankar (II D)
10	Member	Mrs. Aditi Aditya Bhagwat (III A)
11	Member	Mr. Anil Huddar (IV B)
12	Member	Mrs. Tanuja Yadav (V A)
13	Member	Mr. Shivaji Salunke (VI A)
14	Member	Mr. Sidhant Sakpal (VIII C)
15	Member	Mrs. Kanchan Deshmukh (IX C)
16	Member	Mrs. Janaki Vetcha (X D)
17	Member	Mrs. Sujata Kolin
18	Member	Mrs. Shylishri Radhakrishnan
19	Member	Mrs. Anuradha Sharma
20	Member	Mr. Pradhan Mishra
21	Member	Mrs. Reena Gothwal
22	Member	Mrs. Shancimol Mathew
23	Member	Mrs. Sharda Mhatre
24	Member	Mrs. Smita Deogirikar
25	Member	Mrs. Sreelatha Sivadas